Storage Technology - 35th National Electrical Convention

35th National Electrical Convention on “Storing Energy for a Sustainable Future – Future Energy in any Isolated World”

Tamilnadu State Centre

About Storage Convention

If Elon Musk can do wonders in Australia, who in a remote village in INDIA?

Energy is in the news frequently, as regions of the country and world lack power after natural disasters, companies try to find more profitable ways to pursue renewable energy sources, and the industry takes steps to expand while considering the environmental impacts of their actions. Oil and natural gas, mining, and utility companies also work in extreme environments to provide power to the world while ensuring compliance and keeping equipment in working order.Storage Technology, the battery and E-vehicle projects find a vital area in the global expansion.The load to be balanced through the grid and the smooth synchronization of the system with renewable energy - vitality of the storage Technology.

​This is the second in the row of such conference on Renewable Energy. This convention mainly aimed at focusing and implementation hurdles in Industrial 4.0 and to explore topics related to smart grid, power grid automation, intelligent control, security, SCADA, Block Chain, Microgrid, networks and communications, and project management.
We request the following:
1. A 2-minute video clip of your work showing the installation of microgrid and related power equipment installation and commissioning or the setting up of solar park.
2. Make arrangements for putting up of a stall with your profile and achievements.
3. If possible, the companies that you are working with could be the part of the convention.
Your valuable Suggestions are most welcome.

Speakers from


35th National Electrical Convention Storing Energy Conference Agenda & Sessions

Key Note Speakers

Some of the confirmed speakers include

Advisory Committee - Professor & Head of E.E.E

Dr.L.Ramesh FIE - Chairman Technical Committee,Dean -Dr.M.G.R Educational & Research Institute Founder and Chairman Energy Efficiency Research Group
Dr.Mohanasundaram MIE - Deputy Chairman Technical Committee,Controller of Examination and Professor Vel Tech Multi Tech Dr Rangarajan Dr Sakunthala Engg. College
Dr.S. Chandramohan ,Anna University Chennai
Dr.L.Chitra ,Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Technology
Dr Agis Kumar ,Arunachala College of Engineering for Women
Dr.M.Ravindiran ,Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Technology
Dr. S. Subramanian ,Annamalai University
Prof. Vel Manikandan ,Indira College of Engineering and Technology
Dr.S.Nagarajan ,Jerusalem college of Engineering
Dr. M K Elango ,K. S. Rangasamy College of Technology
Dr. K.Dhayalini ,K.Ramakrishnan College of Engineering
Dr. P. Deivasundari, Associate Dean ,KCG College of Technology
Dr. P. Aruna Jeyanthi ,Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education
Dr. T. Anuradha ,KCG College of Technology
Dr. N. Senthilnathan ,Kongu Engineering College
Dr.S.Thangavel ,National Institute of Technology Puducherry
Dr Willjuice Iruthyarajan ,Natonal Engineering College
Dr.M.Mary Linda ,Ponjesly College of Engineering
Dr.N.kalaiarasi ,RMK College of Engineering and technology
Dr . Dhayalini ,Ramakrishna College of Engineering
Dr.V.Sivachidambaranathan ,Sathyabama institute of Science and Technology
Dr. R. Senthil Kumar ,Saveetha Engineering College
Dr. T. Porselvi ,Sri Sairam Engineering College
Dr. V.Kamaraj ,Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
Dr S.U Prabha ,Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College
Dr.P.Saravanan ,Sriram Engg College
Dr Porselvi ,Sri Sairam Engineering College
Dr Anbazhagan ,Sri Sairam Institute of Technology
Dr. Jayarama Pradeep ,St. Joseph's College of Engineering
Dr. D. Kirubakaran ,St. Joseph's Institute of Technology
Dr.M.Marsaline Beno, Vice Principal,St.Xavier's Catholic college of Engineering
Dr.P.Chandrasekar ,Veltech hightech Dr Rangarajan Dr Sakunthala Engg. college
Dr. R. Umamaheswari ,Velammal Engineering College
Dr.J. Prakash ,Veltech hightech Dr Rangarajan Dr Sakunthala Engg. college

35th National Electrical Convention Venue